Michigan Womens Soccer

2015 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule

In General
12-7-2

Conf.
6-3-2

Residence
9-1-0

Away
2-6-2

Neutral
1-0-0

Date Opponent / Event Place Time / Outcome
Wed., Aug. 12 vs. Ohio State ex U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-1
Fri., Aug. 21 versus. Eastern Michigan W, 8-1
Sun., Aug. 23 versus. Marquette L, 2-1
Thu., Aug. 27 versus. San Diego W, 2-1
Sun., Aug. 30 versus. Detroit W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 4 versus. Portland Seattle, Wash. W, 5-0
Sun., Sep. 6 L, 1-0
Thu., Sep. 10 versus. Central Michigan
Sun., Sep. 13 South Bend, Ind. L, 2-0
Fri., Sep. 18 W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 20 W, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 25 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-0
Thu., Oct. 1 College Park, Md.
Sun., Oct. 4 Piscataway, N.J. T, 1-1 (2OT)
Thu., Oct. 8
Sun., Oct. 11
Thu., Oct. 15 Madison, Wis. L, 3-2
Sun., Oct. 18 Minneapolis, Minn. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Purdue * W, 1-0 (OT)
Wed., Oct. 28 at No. 10 Penn State * State University, Pa. L, 3-1
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Nov. 1 at Northwestern Wilmette, Ill. (New Trier HS)
Fri., Nov. 6

We re dishing out great, hand-picked deals on top vacation packages under $500.
Crown Coast Umbrellas | Free Replacement Guarantee - Heavy Duty Auto Open/Close Travel Umbrella Windproof Up To 60 MPH Winds - Frame Won't Break If Flipped Inside Out - Customer Service Backed Product
Apparel ()
  • ☂GUARANTEED LIFETIME REPLACEMENT PROGRAM☂ 100-Day Zero Risk Money Back Guarantee. The Umbrella(s) That You Purchase Today Will Be Automatically Enrolled In The Guaranteed...
  • ☂HEAVY DUTY 60 MPH SEVERE STORM RATED☂ Crown Coasts High Quality WindHero Pro Travel Umbrellas Are Wind Resistant With A Full Size Wind-Tunnel Tested Canopy Tough...
  • ☂CONVENIENT AUTOMATIC OPEN & CLOSE CANOPY☂ Many Mens & Womens Automatic Umbrellas Auto Open But Very Few Auto Close. WindHero Pro Travel Umbrellas Do Both...
  • ☂DISCOVER RESILIENT UMBRELLA WINDPROOF FLEX MEMORY FRAME TECHNOLOGY☂ Most Umbrellas Are Typically Destroyed When They Are Flipped Inside Out. Crown Coast Umbrellas...
  • ☂ADDITIONAL ATTRIBUTES☂ Low Tension Spring For Easy Closing Of The Telescoping Handle To Compact Position. A Water Slick 100% Polyester Canopy: A Non-Absorbent Synthetic...
You might also like:
Oakland Womens Soccer vs Michigan State Highlights, 1 1
Oakland Womens Soccer vs Michigan State Highlights, 1 1
NCAA Womens Soccer - BGSU vs Western Michigan
NCAA Womens Soccer - BGSU vs Western Michigan
Broad Bay Michigan State Soccer Backpack or MSU Spartans Volleyball Bags OFFICIAL
Sports (Broad Bay)
  • Official Michigan State Spartans Merchandise - Up to 12% Returned to Support Michigan State University Programs!
  • Roomy Interior, Super Strong Durable 600 Denier Fabric
  • Exterior Mesh Pouch for Secure Ball Storage
  • Padded Adjustable Shoulder Straps
  • A TOP Unique Gift Idea! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Northern Michigan Womens Soccer beats Michigan Tech 2-1 OT
Northern Michigan Womens Soccer beats Michigan Tech 2-1 OT ...
Northern Michigan vs Saginaw Valley Womens Soccer 10 21 11
Northern Michigan vs Saginaw Valley Womens Soccer 10 21 11
LOOIN Women's NCAA Michigan Wolverines Team Logo T-Shirt S
Apparel ()
  • 100% Cotton Short Sleeves
  • Slim Fit T Shirt.Size Up If You Are In Between Sizes
  • Delivery Time: 7-15 Business Days.
  • Round Neck
  • Machine Washable
BELLA USA SOCCER WORLD CUP YOUTH JERSEY JACKET (YOUTH XL)
Sports (BELLA)
  • BOLD, BEAUTIFUL COLORS
  • USA SOCCER EMBROIDERED PATCH
  • WILL NOT SHRINK; EASY MACHINE WASH
  • ZIP UP NECK AND RIBBED WAIST/CUFFS
  • PLAYER DESIGNED AND TESTED
Team Beans, LLC MICHIGAN WOMENS BIG LOGO V-NECK SWEATER MEDIUM
Sports (Team Beans, LLC)
  • 100% Acrylic
  • 100% officially licensed by KLEW
  • Great for ugly swatter parries
  • The perfect item for any true fan
Related Posts